COMPOSITION OF THE REGULATORY COMMITTEE

Chairperson:

Chief Justice Sundaresh Menon¹

Vice Chairpersons:

Justice Chao Hick Tin Dr Beh Swan Gin²

Members:

Attorney-General Steven Chong³ Justice Vinodh Coomaraswamy⁴ JC Lee Kim Shin⁵

Mr Wong Meng Meng SC⁶

Mr Chua Eu Jin

Mr Kenneth Aboud Mr Geraint Hughes Mr John Savage Mr Kevin Wong Mr Ben Giaretta

Vice President of the Court of Appeal Permanent Secretary (Law)

Judge, Supreme Court of Singapore Judicial Commissioner, Supreme Court of Singapore Former President, The Law Society of Singapore Managing Director for Legal & Regulations, Temasek International (Private) Limited Managing Partner, Allen & Overy LLP Managing Partner, Clifford Chance LLP Partner, King & Spalding LLP Partner, Linklaters LLP Partner, Ashurst LLP

At the time of the establishment of the Committee, was Attorney-General. Appointed Chief Justice with effect from 6 November 2012. ² With effect from 1 July 2012, taking over from Mr Pang Kin Keong, currently Permanent Secretary (Transport).

³ At the time of establishment of the Committee, was Judge, Supreme Court of Singapore. Appointed Attorney-General with effect from 25 June 2012.

At the time of establishment of the Committee, was Partner, Shook Lin & Bok LLP. Appointed Judge with effect from 24 June 2013.

At the time of establishment of the Committee, was Partner, Allen & Gledhill LLP. Appointed Judicial Commissioner with effect from 2 January 2014.

At the time of establishment of the Committee, was President, Law Society of Singapore, up to 31 December 2012.